Trending Music Download & Entertainment News Website

ALBUM: Lil Duke & Young Stoner Life – Duke Hefner


Download Lil Duke & Young Stoner Life – Duke Hefner Album

Lil Duke and Young Stoner Life releases a new album “Duke Hefner” and it’s available for your fast Download on XclusiveHype.


1. My Affirmations
2. I Told Her (feat. Young Thug)
3. Chances
4. So Different
5. Deeper Than The Ocean (feat. HoodyBaby & DaVido)
6. So Long (feat. Gunna & CEO Trayle)
7. Still By My Side
8. We Gonna Make It Happen (feat. Lil Kee)
9. From The Heart
10. Not The Same (feat. Young Thug)
11. 3rd Eye (feat. Unfoonk)
12. Birkin (feat. Yak Gotti)
13. They Copy (feat. Stunna 4 Vegas)

14. Want It All (feat. Lil Keed)
15. Knee Deep
16. Nobody On E
17. How Love Feel
18. Designer (feat. Tyla Yaweh)
19. Enough Of Me
20. Let Em



Lil Duke & Young Stoner Life – Duke Hefner (Download Album) Zip.

The Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

XclusiveHype © 2022 Frontier Theme